

## April 19, 2016 Annual Meeting - Town of Garfield

Town of Garfield Annual Meeting of the Electors Tuesday, April 19, 2016 – 6:30 p.m. Garfield Town Hall

Chairman Dickinsen called the annual meeting of the Electors of the Town of Garfield to order on Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. in the town hall on Hillcrest Road. Present were Town Chairman Steve Dickinsen, First Supervisor Lamoine Hanson, Second Supervisor Glenn Fremstad, Treasurer Clark Walker, Clerk Ardy Robertson, Pat Mulhern, Alice Glavin, and Don Brasda. Meeting notice verified.

Robertson read the minutes of the 2015 annual meeting. Fremstad made a motion to accept minutes as read, Hanson seconded, and the motion carried.

Dickinsen outlined what can be accomplished at an annual meeting of the electors, and then opened the floor for discussion on topics of interest.

No topics were brought up, and Walker made a motion to adjourn. Fremstad seconded, and the motion carried. Meeting adjourned.

Ardy Robertson, Clerk